Database List: G

Databases
ABCDEFG HIJLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

Gale Health Reference Center Academic
Health Reference Center Academic is a full-text database of integrated health information materials from the nursing, medical, and allied and consumer health disciplines.

The database culls literature from a variety of sources including medical journals, periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and consumer health magazines. Health Reference Center Academic also provides access to an extensive multimedia resources collection.

This site is optimized for mobile devices.
Gale Legal Forms
Gale Legal Forms offers a wide range of free forms to library patrons. Thousands of legal forms are available with more added each day. Official, state specific, federal, business, personal, real estate and general forms that cover hundreds of legal subjects and concerns.
Gale Literary Sources
Artemis: Gale Literary Sources helps researchers, faculty and students to search through the largest amount of literary criticism, original works, biographies, reviews, work overviews and more. This database provides the tools that students, faculty and researchers need such as topic finder, term frequency graphs, search assist functionality, mobile compatibility and interface translation.
Gale Science in Context
Gale Science in Context is a database that offers information on today’s most important science topics. There are millions of articles from national and international newspapers, magazines and journals. It features over 200 experiments and projects from U*X*L Experiment Central
GIDEON (Global Infectious Disease and Epidemiology Network)
GIDEON is a premier global Infectious Diseases database. This point-of-care clinical decision support system provides a current, evidence-based resource for the diagnosis, treatment and teaching in the fields of Tropical & Infectious Diseases, Epidemiology and Microbiology in all countries. With GIDEON, medical professionals can diagnose and obtain treatment information for specific conditions, and obtain up-to-date global information about all diseases and disease outbreaks.

This site is optimized for mobile devices.
GreenFILE
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files


Chat is unavailable, click to e-mail us.