Database List: I

Databases
ABCDEFGHI JLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA)
Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 90 core information science and technology titles. Coverage goes as far back as 1975 and delivers ongoing comprehensive coverage of the field of information science. Subjects included are bibliometrics, cataloging, classification, electronic publishing, information management, online information retrieval, printed and electronic information, search engines, and scholarly communication.
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA) is a comprehensive pharmaceutical information database that provides users with literature on drug therapy, toxicity, development, utilization and professional pharmaceutical practice. The online resource’s collection dates back to 1970.

IPA also indexes a number of state pharmacy journals and materials that cover drug legislation and regulation. The database is updated daily.
Isabel
Isabel is a diagnosis decision support resource. Utilizing a dynamic, diagnosis checklist system, it complements the clinician's knowledge and expertise by offering access to evidence-based content that can rapidly assist in determining or confirming a diagnosis.

Mobile Site:
1. From on-campus or after signing in to off campus access using a desktop computer, access the Isabel homepage to retrieve a username and password - click on Mobile Device box in the lower right corner.

2. From your mobile device, click on the Isabel link on the Library's databases page and login with the username and password obtained from the Isabel homepage in step one

Mobile App:
Note: As of July, 2017, the Isabel app has been discontinued in lieu of the improved mobile version of the website.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files


Chat is unavailable, click to e-mail us.