Contact and Location

Address & Phone

Address
Baylor Health Sciences Library
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246

Main Office Phone
214-828-8151
214-820-2377
FAX: 214-820-2095

Directions & Parking

Traveling east on I-30, take exit 48A for Carroll-Peak-Haskell.
Proceed on the frontage road to Peak.
Turn left on Peak.
Proceed on Peak to Gaston Avenue.
Turn Left onto Gaston.
Continue straight on Gaston until you reach Hall St.

Visitors can use the hospital parking garages surrounding the hospital complex. Please visit the hospital parking information for location and pricing information. Metered street parking is also available in the surrounding area.

Enter the Texas A&M College of Dentistry (corner of Gaston and Hall) and follow the signs to the library.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Rosanna Ratliff Director rratliff@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8161
214-820-7376
Janis Hodges Lead Office Associate jhodges@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8247
214-820-2372
Matthew Christy Associate Director for Technology and Electronic Resources christy@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8930
214-820-7377
Nancy Caldwell Cataloger ncaldwell@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8151
214-820-2377
Rebecca Egbert Web and Electronic Systems Coordinator regbert@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8186
214-820-8573
Heather Rodriguez Electronic Resources Coordinator HRodriguez@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8151
214-820-2377
John Fullinwider Associate Director for Clinical Information Support jfullinwider@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8989
214-820-6921
Mandrell Bufford Clinical Informationist mbufford@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8989
214-820-6921
Joyce McFadden Librarian, Public Services and Interlibrary Loan jmcfadden@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8184
214-820-7709
Cheryl Howell Library Associate chowell@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8151
214-820-2377
John Schmerein Library Associate schmerein@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8151
214-820-2377
Candace Sawyer Library Associate csawyer@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8151
214-820-2377
Rachel Larsen Library Associate rlarsen@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8151
214-820-2377
Greta McKelvey Library Associate mckelvey@tamhsc.edu 214-828-8151
214-820-2377

Rosanna Ratliff
Director
rratliff@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8161 or 214-820-7376

Janis Hodges
Lead Office Associate
jhodges@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8247 or 214-820-2372

Matthew Christy
Associate Director for Technology and Electronic Resources
christy@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8930 or 214-820-7377

Nancy Caldwell
Cataloger
ncaldwell@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8151 or 214-820-2377

Rebecca Egbert
Web and Electronic Systems Coordinator
regbert@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8186 or 214-820-8573

Heather Rodriguez
Electronic Resources Coordinator
HRodriguez@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8151 or 214-820-2377

John Fullinwider
Associate Director for Clinical Information Support
jfullinwider@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8989 or 214-820-6921

Mandrell Bufford
Clinical Informationist
mbufford@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8989 or 214-820-6921

Joyce McFadden
Librarian, Public Services and Interlibrary Loan
jmcfadden@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8184 or 214-820-7709

Cheryl Howell
Library Associate
chowell@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8151 or 214-820-2377

John Schmerein
Library Associate
schmerein@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8151 or 214-820-2377

Candace Sawyer
Library Associate
csawyer@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8151 or 214-820-2377

Rachel Larsen
Library Associate
rlarsen@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8151 or 214-820-2377

Greta McKelvey
Library Associate
mckelvey@tamhsc.edu
214-828-8151 or 214-820-2377